£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Short-Sleeve Hunting T-Shirt - Camouflage Green

4.55 / 5 4894 ratings
4634 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

65 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too cost

    very cost

    Brand response :

    Hi Manju,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's T-Shirt 100 Camo Khaki. We will take this as a feedback and pass it on to the concerned team for further improvements. If you face any issues with the product please visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing and they'll be able to help you out with an appropriate solution for the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Colour problem

    White lines.. on the t shirts.. colour damage..

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's T-Shirt 100 Camo Khaki.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is not usual for the product and it ideally shouldn't be having this issue. We highly recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing and they'll be able to help you out with an appropriate solution for the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worst quality

    Worst quality product. Size is not as per given marking. Become very large after washing. Neck fitting is worst. Cloth quality is also compromised.

    Brand response :

    Hi Bharat,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's T-Shirt 100 Camo Khaki.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is not usual for the product and it ideally shouldn't be having this issue with the T-Shirt. We highly recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing and they'll be able to help you out with an appropriate solution for the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    White mark in camouflage tees worth 399

    Camouflage tees has a white mark on its shoulder and it’s non removal... But eventually I lost the bill so can’t return it...

    Brand response :

    Hi Devjyoti,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's T-Shirt 100 Camo Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is not usual for the product and it ideally shouldn't be having this issue with the T-Shirt. We highly recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing and they'll be able to help you out with an appropriate solution for the product and you don't have to worry about the bill, you just need to tell them the contact no. you used to bill the product and that should be all.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad

    Very bad

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would really appreciate if you could give us a little more detail about what you didn't really like about the product so that we can share it with our team and they can further work on the feedback provided by you. At the same time, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stuff is not good

    Very vad quality

    Brand response :

    Hi Damanpreet,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would really appreciate if you could give us a little more detail about what you didn't really like about the product so that we can share it with our team and they can further work on the feedback provided by you. At the same time, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Biceps size too big

    You should understand that we are in India and our size & shapes must be high change compares with abroad people. Material is too good to wear.

    Brand response :

    Hi Jaya,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would take this as a feedback and pass it on to the production team for further improvements. We would like to tell you that we take our customer feedback very seriously and will definitely take this forward.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Defective piece

    I have received a defective piece where one sleeve is bigger and other is smaller. I am not sure how even it can be sent out to floor for sale? I missed to verify the product as I took 2 t-shirt verified one and thought not to verify the other. I am not getting time to go to the store and ask for an exchange but this is something in my radar

    Brand response :

    Hi Jigar,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that the issue you are talking about can be a one of case with your particular product. We recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mix quality

    Not cotton. Not recommended for cities like Ahmedabad.

    Fitting is tight.

    Brand response :

    Hi Suresh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that this product is 100% cotton and can be used in hot weather depending on your usage. As for the sizing issue you are talking about you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the size issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate size of the same T-shirt.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    worst quality material

    I am really upset with the t-shirt quality, cloth is expanding like anything. not at all recommended.
    I have purchase M Size t-shirt originally, now even XXL size person can also use this t-shirt. I dint expect from decathlon this type of low quality product.

    Brand response :

    Hi Naresh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback for this product. However, we will pass the same to the production team to go into the details of it. We recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

TOP OF PAGE