£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Short-Sleeve Hunting T-Shirt - Camouflage Green

4.54 / 5 3715 ratings
3522 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

40 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality

    T-shirt quality is poor stitch opened after first wash

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Khaki. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback for these T-Shirts. However, we will definitely pass on this feedback to the concerned team at the same time you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Please let us know if you face any further issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth the cost

    Not worth

    Brand response :

    Hi Sanjib,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would really appreciate if you could give us a little more detail about what you didn't really like about the product so that we can share it with our team and they can further work on the feedback provided by you. At the same time, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Low quality

    The colour faded in one wash

    Brand response :

    Hi Devika,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like to tell you that this is the first time we are getting such a feedback about this T-Shirt, but we'll definitely work on the feedback and check with our production team if issues like this persist for this T-Shirt. At the same time if you are not happy with the product you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they can help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not up to mark

    Loose after washing

    Brand response :

    Hi Bhupender,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that there are washing instructions on the product which you can follow for the washing procedure, at the same time you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you an appropriate solution for the T-Shirt.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    stinky and color fades

    its really very disappointing dint wxpected from a big brand.. color fades and sizes loosen up..

    Brand response :

    Hi Nishant,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 t-shirt camouflage WL green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. This is the first time we are getting such a complaint about this T-Shirt, we would recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they be able to provide you with an appropriate solution for the issue you are facing with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worst

    Quality of Round Collar material is not good.

    Brand response :

    Hi Rinku,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. we would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such a feedback for this T-Shirt, however if you are not happy with the product, you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you an appropriate solution for it.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    shirt size

    Shirt size is large.Normally i am fit with large,so i jst got a t-shirt by considering length,But i didnt fit to me while Im wearing,it looks extremely large.Perfect size for t-shirt is extra large.Im greatly disappointed,I trusted your store for fittings,For that I didnt get a trial

    Brand response :

    Hi Naveen,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 t-shirt camouflage WL green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that the T-Shirts are comfortable fit because of which they are slightly on the loose fit side, however If you are not happy with the sizing of the T-Shirt, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate size for you.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality of cloth

    It was very disappointing to get such quality of products from Decathlon. We had bought around 3-4 same kind of T-shirts all of them got faded after first normal wash.

    Brand response :

    Hi Himanshu,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 short sleeved t-shirt camouflage khaki.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. This is the first time we are getting such a complaint about this T-Shirt, we would recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and ask for an exchange for the T-Shirt. At the same time we will take this as a feedback and check with our quality team for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fabric quality

    Fabric quality is not good.

    Brand response :

    Hello Vaibhav,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. If you don't mind can you please tell us more about the issue you are facing with the quality of fabric, after which we'll be able to convey the same to our product team for further action. However If you are not satisfied with the product, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and tell them the issue you are facing with the product, they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for it.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Color is going after every wash

    Color is going after every wash

    Brand response :

    Hello Jay,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 t-shirt camouflage WL green

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. I would like you to know that a little color fading is normal after couple of washes but as your feedback we'll check with our quality team to improve on the same issue. At the same time you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store if you face any issue with T-Shirt and they'll be able to provide you with an appropriate solution for it.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

TOP OF PAGE