£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Short-Sleeve Hunting T-Shirt - Camouflage Green

4.54 / 5 3715 ratings
3522 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

58 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Its a very bad product in quality

    Brand response :

    Hi Narendra,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camo Woodland Green. We would like you to know that we will definitely pass on this feedback to the concerned team at the same time you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Please let us know if you face any further issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

    Narendra find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fit is poor

    The size is bad. For me large is coming as fit from most parts except the neck where it seems like a xl or xxl colar.Material is also just average.

    Brand response :

    Hi Saurabh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camo Woodland Green. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback for these T-Shirts. However, we will definitely pass on this feedback to the concerned team at the same time you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Please let us know if you face any further issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

    Saurabh find this answer not useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The collar has enlarged after a single wash

    Totally disappointing
    Never expected this from decathlon products

    Brand response :

    Hi Revan,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. You can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the T-Shirt. Please let us know if you face any further issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not a good quality

    after washing 2-3 times looking bad

    Brand response :

    Hi Prashant,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that there are washing instructions mentioned on the T-shirt and we recommend you to follow those. However, in your case, we recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-shirt and they are able to provide you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    T shirt

    Quality is good but T shirt length is long

    Brand response :

    Hi Rajeev,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Brown. We would like you to know that the T-Shirts are regular fit because of which they might be slightly longer in length for some people. However we take this as a feedback and will definitely pass it on to the concerned team.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Size issue

    Product quality is good

    Brand response :

    Hi Kundan,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey. We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would really appreciate if you can share what exactly did you not like about the product, so that we can work on the feedback with our team.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Over size

    Size mentioned in t shirt is not acurate.

    Brand response :

    Hi Prashant,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. You can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue your are facing with the sizing of the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate size for the T-Shirt.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • 30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    COMPLAINT

    After 3 and 4 wash cloth become dull .

    Brand response :

    Hi Vipul,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 t-shirt camouflage WL green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. I would like you to know that color fading is a common problem if you don't follow the washing instructions properly, written on the product labels. However I would recommend you to follow the washing instructions mentioned on labels and even after that if you face some issues with the product, please visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they'll be able to provide you with an appropriate solution for it.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Boblins throughout the shirt after first use

    I just used this for once and after wash there are lot many boblins throughout the t-shirt. Didn't expect this to happen so soon.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ambrish,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Brown .

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We haven't got such feedback about the product before, their can be a quality issue with the particular T-Shirt you have. However such quality issues are covered under the warranty, so you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the product, they'll be able to help you out with an appropriate solution for the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not at all good quality

    check but quality

TOP OF PAGE