£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Short-Sleeve Hunting T-Shirt - Camouflage Green

4.55 / 5 4894 ratings
4634 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

75 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 October 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men’s T-Shirt SG-100 CAMO KHAKI

    The T Shirt is shapeless and baggy. Should be better designed.

    Brand response :

    Hi Somnath,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Khaki.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that the T-Shirts are comfortable fit because of which they are slightly on the loose fit side. However, we really value your feedback about the product and we will definitely pass on the same to the production team at the same time, If you are not happy with the sizing of the T-Shirt, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate size for you.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sport India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It should be more soft and strechable

    As per the price it did not meet the expectation

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would really appreciate if you can tell us a little bit in detail as to what you didnt like about the product so that we can pass on the same feedback to the production team. You can also visit your nearest Decathlon Store incase you face some issues with the product and need assistance for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stiching problem

    this was my first product from DECATHLON and product material is good, but there was stitching problem after 4-5 times of use.
    it would be good if you can resolve it.

    Brand response :

    Hi Shashi,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that the issue you are talking about can be a one of case with your particular product. We recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

    shashi find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is not sweat proof

    It gets wet through sweat and cloth is not upto mark

    Brand response :

    Hi Lokesh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that this product is 100% cotton and it will get wet when you sweat a lot if you are looking for something which is breathable and quick-dry you can check out the product below as it is meant for hotter climate and it'll dry faster when it gets wet.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8368085_breathable-short-sleeved-t-shirt-camouflage-khaki.html

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor Quality

    Poor quality of material is used

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would really appreciate if you could give us a little more detail about what you didn't really like about the product so that we can share it with our team and they can further work on the feedback provided by you. At the same time, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad

    Max 1/2 wash.. gone.

    Brand response :

    Hi Naresh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We would like you to know that the colour fading issue is not normal what you are facing and we recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The T-shirt proportion got changed after wash

    The t-shirt got twisted and it’s proportion changed after wash. I do not recommend it.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We would like you to know that the issue you are talking about can be a one of case with your particular product. We recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Material gets Loose

    Material gets Loose

    Brand response :

    Hi Dhiraj,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Grey.

    We would like you to know that the issue you are talking about can be a one of case with your particular product. We recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same. Please let us know if you face any issues with the product exchange.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bad

    T-shirt is ok but after the first time wash then T-shirts size increase so I am very disappointed.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback for these T-Shirts. However, we will definitely pass on this feedback to the concerned team at the same time you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Please let us know if you face any further issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BAD

    Durability of the product is bad. It was getting stretched on every wash.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mr Benjamin,

    Thanks for your feedback on our SG100 short-sleeved camouflage green T-shirt.
    Kindly accept my apologies for the unpleasant experience you had with our product.
    Hope you followed the care label instructions before washing the t-shirt.
    And if it still failed in your expectations, we would like to suggest you visit your nearest Decathlon store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You.

    Prateek,
    Decathlon Sports India.

TOP OF PAGE