£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Short-Sleeve Hunting T-Shirt - Camouflage Green

4.54 / 5 3715 ratings
3522 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

181 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality and Affordable

    T-shirt is good in quality, i loved the design.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fabric is not that much comfortable for summer

    fabric is not so comfortable and also one size up from actual size

    Brand response :

    Hi Amandeep,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Grey. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback about this T-Shirt. Also, the fitting of the T-shirt is on the comfortable fit side, that's why we recommend in our sizing chart to go for a smaller size than you normally wear. However, if you are facing any issue with the product or you are not happy with the product we recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and our team at the store will be able to provide you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's loose.

    Please decrease the size

    Brand response :

    Hi Naveen,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage WL Green. We would like to tell you that the T-Shirt is a comfortable fit, which is why we recommend buying one size smaller than you normally wear. You can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the sizing of the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate size for the T-Shirt.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Neck teek nahi

    Improov the t shirt quality

    Brand response :

    Hi Raj,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Men's SG100 T-Shirt Camouflage Green. We are sorry about your experience with the product and We would definitely take this as a feedback and pass it on the concerned team.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    colour get shaded

    After 2 to 3 washes the color get shaded, I am very disappointed with this product i feel wasting of money for to purchasing this product.

    Brand response :

    Hi Dinesh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe SG-100 T-Shirt Camo Khaki.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product, we would like to tell you that you can visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue you are facing with the product and they'll be able to provide you with an appropriate solution. Please let us know if you have any issues with the return part.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Nice product but be sure to give a trial before paying for it, even if you see same item bearing same size.
    Coz slight negligible disputes are there

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average quality product

    Neck got stretched

  • 18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Neck elastic very poor

    Average product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Should be slightly dark

    Looks old from the very first day. Shd be bright

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is good but..

    After the second wash itself, the shape is gone. I felt the quality would have been better.

    Brand response :

    Hi Vivek,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for SG100 Short Sleeved T-Shirt Camouflage Green.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like to tell you that, if you follow the washing instructions, you shouldn't be having such issues. However please visit your nearest Decathlon Store and show them the issue your are facing with the T-Shirt and they'll be able to help you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

TOP OF PAGE