£44.99*

Reviews on

500 waterproof reinforced hunting trousers - green

4.32 / 5 38 ratings
35 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb products, durable and efficient.

    Hi, I'm from Malta, can you please tell me how can I purchase your products and receive them in Malta ? I bought your products when I was in Italy and found them magnificent. Please help me buy your products.
    Thanks.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Hose, angenehm zum tragen.

    Gut verarbeitet, sitzt gut.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    util

    yo lo utilizo para pesca y me sirve pero para caza lo veo un poco ruidoso y no muy comodo . calidad buena impermeable y calentito.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    léger étanche et séche très vite

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Taille M

    La taille M est un peu court pour moi je mesure 180cm pour 73kg

  • 28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Pantalon très bien mais taillé trop bas. Me me avec une ceinture il tombe. Il faudrait une "bavette" qui monte un peu sur les reins.
    Sinon produit réellement etanche et agreable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pantalon de chasse

    pantalon pas très agréable à porter car on transpire, ne vaut pas les pantalons en coton.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pantalon solognac Renfort 500

    coupe confortable et bien montante , bonne résisance aux ronces
    les renforts aux genoux sont appréciables.
    Satisfait du produit

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un peu déçu

    Le pantalon c'est ouvert au genou(accros au contact d'une ronce) lors de sa première utilisation

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très léger et confortable

    Dommage que le stock en S soit épuisé j’en n’aurais bien acheter un deuxième, très confortable et léger je vais l’utiliser pour la chasse du petit gibier et pour faire le pied au gros ainsi que pour la peche !

TOP OF PAGE