£59.99*

Reviews on

540 reinforced hunting wellies - green

4.38 / 5 34 ratings
32 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    540 reinforced wellies

    Bought to bring in for 2018 season, my previous pair are still excellent after 3 shooting seasons, so very pleased.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wellingtons

    Great product and comfortable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    feine Wattläufer

    Danke ans Decathlon-Team, ware kam superpünktlich und Kommunikation war sehr gut. Die Stiefel kann ich nur empfehlen, gut an- und auszuziehen, wunderbar am Fuß und rasch wieder sauber.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 September 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    botte

    Bon produit. Agréable à porter

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bottes 540

    acheté pour l'ouverture,elles sont confortables, tres bon amorti et surtout moi qui suis agé et plus tres souple une grande facilité pour les enfiler et les dechausser

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bottes

    Moins souple que je pensais

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trés bonne bottes d'apres 1 pote ....

    Si solognac pouvait penser aux grands ca serait cool , je fais du 48 et je ne peux pas tester vos bottes
    dont la pointure s'arrete au 46 . d'apres mon pote c'est des bonnes bottes ...Mais pour du 48 je suis obligé de taper dans du le chameau st hubert a 300 euros .... l

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    botte

    fuites dans la botte dans le soufflet de la fermeture.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bonne botte

    J'en avais une paire qui me donnait satisfaction mais à la suite d'un petit accident une botte a été crevée. J'en ai donc acheté une autre paire.
    Bien dedans et facile à mettre ou à enlever.

  • 26 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon

    ok

TOP OF PAGE