£44.99*

Reviews on

900 REINFORCED Hunting TROUSERS - BROWN

4.62 / 5 37 ratings
34 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tough with a compromise

    Great in the lower leg, but returned by me as I prefer less porous material over the seat. Nobody wants a damp behind. Purchased tge inverness 300 instead.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hosen größe

    etwas zu klein

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jagdhose

    Ich trage die zur Jagd.
    Die Hose ist super bequem, und absolut wasserdicht.
    Ich kaufe meine Jagdbekleidung nur noch bei Decathlon.
    Einfach unschlagbar im Preis.
    Und eine sehr gute Qualität.

  • Woman
    08 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Cómodo. Cumple su función

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente compra.

    Se adaptan a la perfección y su flexibilidad. Hacen que físicamente no penalicen en cansancio. Cuando subes las montañas.

  • 15 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    RAS

    Agréable à porter rien à signaler

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confortable mais fragile

    Coupe et matériaux très confortable, mais après un premier passage dans de petites ronces le tissus au niveau des jambe s'est troué et le tissus de type softshell s'est gorgé d'eau.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour

    Je vous remercie pour ces informations.
    Nous avons conçu ce pantalon pour la chasse au bois par temps sec, c'est pour cela que nous avons utilisé un tissu type softshell qui est souple, confortable et déperlant.
    Ce pantalon n'est pas imperméable mais il doit être résistant.
    Il est possible que votre produit à subit un défaut lors de sa production qui le fragilise, je vous propose de le ramener dans votre magasin Decathlon habituel afin que nous procédions à un échange.

    Cordialement

    Augustin FERNANDEZ
    Chef de produit Solognac

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très agréable à porter

    Très agréable à porter mais un peu juste dans le sale

  • 12 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Confortable , léger et résistant.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super !

    Pantalon costaud et imperméable

TOP OF PAGE