Error message
Unable to get reviews Operation timed out after 3000 milliseconds with 0 bytes received
£19.99*

Reviews on

Axis 85 folding knife - bone white

4.44 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    Excellent knife for the price appears well made with nice bone scales, I was a little sceptical when I order it and to be honest I wasn't expecting much for £20 but I am very pleasantly surprised at the quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfektes klappmesser

    Perfektes klappmesser. Zu meinen vorredner mal kurz mit nen backstein kann man auch jemanden umbringen..
    Das messer ist top verarbeitet. Guter preis.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Joli couteau

    Le manche est bien fini ; l’ensemble semble solide.

  • 11 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SUPER COUTEAU

    Je l'utilise pour toute mes sortie il s affûte facilement c est un jolie couteau

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    bonne prise en main ,agréable je vous le conseille

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beau couteau mais

    Beau couteau mais manque de finition sur le manche et les vis qui fixe le manche dépasse de chaque côté

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    qualità prezzo ottimo

    efficiente e gradevole esteticamente

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Canivete sem bolsa de transporte.

    Um canivete desses devia trazer uma bolsa em couro para o guardar,visto ser um canivete de caça,comprei separadamente uma bolsa preta da Decathlon mesmo apropriada para facas e para esse tamanho de facas mas o plástico que trás na parte de dentro acaba por riscar as facas todas.O canivete é bom,mas a bolsa não gostei.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    О ноже

    Купил данный нож в магазине г. Воронеж, вынул из коробки и сразу же обнаружил на лезвии замятую кромку. Сам по себе нож довольно сильно люфтит, при этом достаточно его просто потрясти из стороны в сторону. Ручка скользкая, я повелся на кость буйвола из которого она сделана, похоже зря, возможно стоило взять аналог из пластика, хотя там судя по виду другая сталь, хоть и пишут одно и тоже. Что касается режущих свойств, то тут претензий нет, с тушкой курицы справился на ура, остался острым. Длинны клинка хватает порезать овощи фрукты, не толстую колбасу, для хлеба коротковат. За эти деньги можно подобрать что то понадежнее

TOP OF PAGE