£9.99*

Reviews on

Backpack 20 litres

4.49 / 5 186 ratings
181 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Carrying backpack

    this backpack 20 L is a good size pack and was wot I was looking for.
    it has a lot of room.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard-wearing and excellent value

    I have now bought 2 of these for each of my sons school bags. They stand up to the punishment any 6 and 10 year old boy can throw at it. They replaced branded camouflage backpack that cost twice as much but lasted a fraction of the time. My 6 year old is starting his 2nd year with the same bag and it still looks as good as the day we 1st got it.

  • Woman
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Bought as replacement work bag for my husband. He would have liked more pockets but does the job, feels robust. Agree with other reviews that the bag is unstable if anything in the small outside pocket when packing the larger space but not a big problem really.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Лека и красива

    Много лека, циповете работят отлично. Бих искал да е малко по-голяма, тази е добре за целта която ми трябва.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    Batoh jsem koupila manželovi a ten je spokojený po všech stránkách..

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnocení batohu 20 l

    Tento batoh je jednoznačně povedený, je to dobrá kombinace ceny s kvalitou.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    Batoh je dobrý, som s ním maximálne spokojný. Menší, o to prehľadnejší. Dobrá vec je spevnené dno.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Batoh Solognac 20 l khaki

    Privátní značka Decathlonu Solognac se vyznačuje tím, co mnoho jiných postrádá. Tedy alespoň podle mne. Prostě za rozumnou cenu, rozumnou kvalitu !!! Z Decathlonu mám i jiné zboží. Oblečení, boty, nože ... Se vším jsem spokojen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rucksack ja, Jagd nein

    Als Jagdrucksack ungeeignet, da viel zu laut.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,
    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Rucksack 20 L der Marke Solognac mit uns zu teilen. Ihr Deedback hilft uns unseren Produkte permanent weiterzuentwickeln, weshalb wir Ihre Anmerkungen umgehend an die Produktmanager weitergeleitet haben.
    Bei Nichtgefallen haben Sie die Möglichkeit unsere Produkte gegen Vorlage Ihres Kassenzettels oder Ihrer Kundenkarte in jeder Decathlon-Filiale oder in unserem Onlineshop zu retournieren oder umzutauschen. Sollten Sie hierbei Fragen haben, steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam service[at]decathlon.de gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Wir wünschen Ihnen weiterhin viel Freude in der Natur und verbleiben

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Ruben
    DECATHLON Team

    Jürgen find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple su función

    Estoy satisfecho con la compra

TOP OF PAGE