£22.49*

Reviews on

CLAY PIGEON 500 GILET BROWN

4.67 / 5 97 ratings
94 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Absolutely nothing wrong with it and far cheaper than a branded version from browning or beretta

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price, great quality

    After reading a couple of reviews I decided to buy a vest based on my t shirt size which is medium and the vest fitted perfectly.

    Great price and great quality item so why spend £££ on a beretta or browning shooting vest for example when this perfectly does the job

    I purchased when it was £22.50 but noticed the vest is now £24.99 but still a bargain and I’d recommend this vest.

    Two deep front pockets which easily hold 25 cartridges in each pocket and then also a rear pocket section for more cartridges and also a mice padded shoulder area to take any kick out of the shoot

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Well made and very comfy

    Can't fault this item to be honest. It fits well and is extremely comfortable. Only improvement I can suggest is a pocket with a zip on both sides

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Clay shooting vest

    First off great service, thank you, the solognac vest is fantastic quality and unbelievably good value brilliant!! Love it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent described precisely and fits perfect

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Value

    Wasn't expecting a lot at this price so pleasantly surprised when it arrived, good fit and good quality at a really affordable price.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value

    Fits well. Holds 100 cartridges in pockets

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decathlon shooting vest

    My order arrived today, a Decathlon shooting vest.
    What a quality vest at an unbelievable £22 . Looks to be very well made. Sizing is bang on I reckon, fits me perfectly . Why buy an expensive big brand named vest when this is just as good at a fraction of the price. Well done Decathlon!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    excellent quality and real value for money, great service and delivery

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic product at such a low price

    Having been searching the web for a while for a padded shoulder vest when I finally stumbled upon this beauty.
    It is absolutely fantastic, nice and light, great shoulder padding, nice big double pockets with a chest zip pocket. There's also an opening on the back to carry spent rounds or small game. The vest also comes with a suedette cloth for drying your hands or wiping your gun. For £25, it's an absolute bargain and is very well made.
    Size wise, I wear Large t-shirts and got a large vest and it fits fine

TOP OF PAGE