£22.49*

Reviews on

CLAY PIGEON 500 GILET BROWN

4.76 / 5 98 ratings
97 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skeet vest

    Very good quality at such a good price.
    Four front pockets for cartridges

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    I bought this Skeet vest as a hot weather substitute, the quality is first rate and so is the fit, very comfortable. Excellent value. Would certainly buy another for colour choice. Decathlon were great to deal with also.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shooting vest

    Great first vest for my son, fits well with plenty of room for cartridges and ear defenders...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SOLOGNAC CLAY PIGEON 500 GILET BROWN

    Fantastic product at a fantastic price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Great value and decent quality

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Impressive

    The gillet is of a high quality with good strong stitching. I can find no faults with it except I could only get it for a right handed. I couldn’t find it they do them in a left handed style. On the whole I am very pleased with it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Absolutely nothing wrong with it and far cheaper than a branded version from browning or beretta

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price, great quality

    After reading a couple of reviews I decided to buy a vest based on my t shirt size which is medium and the vest fitted perfectly.

    Great price and great quality item so why spend £££ on a beretta or browning shooting vest for example when this perfectly does the job

    I purchased when it was £22.50 but noticed the vest is now £24.99 but still a bargain and I’d recommend this vest.

    Two deep front pockets which easily hold 25 cartridges in each pocket and then also a rear pocket section for more cartridges and also a mice padded shoulder area to take any kick out of the shoot

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Well made and very comfy

    Can't fault this item to be honest. It fits well and is extremely comfortable. Only improvement I can suggest is a pocket with a zip on both sides

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Clay shooting vest

    First off great service, thank you, the solognac vest is fantastic quality and unbelievably good value brilliant!! Love it.

TOP OF PAGE