£7.99*

Reviews on

ELASTIC HARNESS FOR CARRYING BINOCULARS

4.62 / 5 39 ratings
39 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bino Harness

    Not expecting much for the cheap price but was pleasantly surprised.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Popruh na dalekohled

    Při celodenním nošení dalekohledu v lese na klasickém popruhu se váha večer na krku podepíše. Teď jsem měl popruh týden v Polsku v národním parku a super. Dá se natáhnout i na zimní bundu a co se týče rozložení váhy dalekohled vůbec necítíte.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zatim v poradku. Je to prakticky pomocni

    Vaha dalekohledu je dobre rozlozena. Ideal pro dlouhe vychazky. Neprekazi pri chuzi v terenu

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Fernglasgurt

    Praktisch beim pirschen (gehen) und auch beim Ansitz. Das Fernglas baumelt nicht herum und ist in optimaler Höhe griffbereit.
    Allerdings sind die kleinen Haken schwer gängig und man kann das Fernglas nicht schnell aushaken und abstellen oder weitergeben.
    Hält auch größere Ferngläser (8x56) ohne Probleme.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena portabilidad

    Permite la portabilidad de forma comoda de los prismaticos facilitando su uso

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La mejor manera de llevar los prismáticos

    Es muy cómodo e incluso prismáticos pesados son llevados de manera sencilla, incluso es cómodo para llevar los priamáticos yendo en bicicleta.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    16 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tres bon

    tres comfotable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pratique et bon marché

    Au moment de l'achat je n'étais pas franchement convaincu. Je me disais que je pourrais toujours le ramener en magasin. Finalement je le garde, il est très pratique. Il faut juste choper le coup pour l'enfiler.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tres bien

    Excellent produit pour les jumelles de mon fils

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    confortable

    ce harnais ma bleufé et j'ai hesité a l'acheter, maintenant je suis tres content de se produit .

TOP OF PAGE