£15.99*

Reviews on

Felt hunting hat brown

4.56 / 5 116 ratings
112 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .?

    Nice hat slightly too big hope it shrinks a little.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Much better than the competition

    I have Barbour, Hoggs and other felt hats and these Solignac hats are just as good and in some cases, better, especially the price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    felt hunting brown hat

    Good value for money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it

    Awesome...
    please try to bring in dark brown, grey like Colors also

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Although the products is good ...but size ...it has only one size ... therefore size wise should be there ??

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    I love my hat a lot... it's realize me my college days when we think to buy such hat just like Hollywood movies character...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size limitations

    It is only available in 58cm size. More size could be made available like 54cm 56cm 60cm

  • 19 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Produkt

    Sitzt perfekt ist sehr gut verarbeitet

  • 20-29 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter günstiger Hut

    Der günstigste jagdliche Filzhut auf dem Markt und dann noch vernünftige Qualität. Leider ist die Krempe ungleichmäßig gewölbt.
    Kaufempfehlung für den modebewussten Jungjäger!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Solognac Jagthut grün

    Erstmal, ich bin kein Jäger, aber wenn ich mit dem Hund draußen bin, ist aufgrund meines Alters eine Kappe nicht mehr so passend ( wenig Haare ). Aber zum Hut. Toll. Durch die Wolle schön warm und hält den normalen Regen gut ab. Zur Größentabelle kann ich nichts sagen, hat in direkt im Laden gekauft. Aber lieber etwas kleiner, damit der Wind ihn nicht wegblässt. Aber für den Toto kann man nichts falsch machen. Würde ihn wieder kaufen. Die Kante habe ich runtergedrückt und man sieht ein seriöser aus.

TOP OF PAGE