£15.99*

Reviews on

Felt hunting hat brown

4.62 / 5 95 ratings
92 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Much better than the competition

    I have Barbour, Hoggs and other felt hats and these Solignac hats are just as good and in some cases, better, especially the price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    felt hunting brown hat

    Good value for money

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality item

    I looked at hats like this costing between £60 and £80 but couldn't get the colour and the fit that this one gives. I wear it in sunshine and showers and it is really comfortable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size limitations

    It is only available in 58cm size. More size could be made available like 54cm 56cm 60cm

  • 20-29 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter günstiger Hut

    Der günstigste jagdliche Filzhut auf dem Markt und dann noch vernünftige Qualität. Leider ist die Krempe ungleichmäßig gewölbt.
    Kaufempfehlung für den modebewussten Jungjäger!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Solognac Jagthut grün

    Erstmal, ich bin kein Jäger, aber wenn ich mit dem Hund draußen bin, ist aufgrund meines Alters eine Kappe nicht mehr so passend ( wenig Haare ). Aber zum Hut. Toll. Durch die Wolle schön warm und hält den normalen Regen gut ab. Zur Größentabelle kann ich nichts sagen, hat in direkt im Laden gekauft. Aber lieber etwas kleiner, damit der Wind ihn nicht wegblässt. Aber für den Toto kann man nichts falsch machen. Würde ihn wieder kaufen. Die Kante habe ich runtergedrückt und man sieht ein seriöser aus.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht im Regen stehen

    gu

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy acertado con algún matiz

    Muy acertado el tamaño de la copa y el ala, la cinta interior debería ser más suave.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo encuentro elegante, bien hecho y práctico,

    No tengo ninguna queja, todo correcto.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un producto conocido

    La experiencia buena como siempre, lo que el color marron no es muy acertado es facil confundirlo con el verde, lo digo porque tengo los dos.

TOP OF PAGE