£8.99*

Reviews on

GLENARM 100 HUNTING WELLIES - BROWN

4.27 / 5 369 ratings
331 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    14 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Large size

    Large size

  • 19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hunting Wellies

    Good basic Wellies, would have got better ones but choice was a bit limited. I have size 8 wide feet so went for 10 and they are comfortable, easy to get on and off but only just fit my calves. Been through a lot of mud and rain and they have been great, not slipping even when pulling a load. They seem to have the right combination of flex and toughness so hope they last.

  • 24 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic wellies

    Great price, colour and extremely comfortable

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wellies

    Good price value for money
    Just great for muddy dog walks

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good boots, would have preferred them to be longer

    Good boots, would have preferred them to be longer

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    Went to the store for the more expensive pair but they didn't have my size, I had to settle for these.
    They fit well but only lasted 12 week only wearing them occasionally. They have split across the sole.
    I will be back for a better pair

  • 14 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wrong delivery sent I never received them .

    I never received them as wrong order was sent. So I can't really review the product .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovecké holínky dámské

    zatím spokojenost, jen by se mohly dělat "mezivelikosti", proto jsem raději samozřejmě zvolila větší velikost, do které na podzim dám teplé ponožky, než velikost "tak akorát"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Syn byl velice spokojeny, nejprve chtel cerne, ale ma vysoky nart a cerne se mu spatne nazouvaly. Po doporuceni mile slecny na prodejne, vyzkousel zelene a ty mu padly jako ulite! Maji jine reseni vnitrku boty a pro vysoky nart jdou mnohem lepe nazouvat i vyzouvat. Doporucuji!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super lehké

    Holinky jsem koupila synovi na tábor. Ma širší chodidlo a tyhle jsou akorát .

TOP OF PAGE