£44.99*

Reviews on

HUNTING SOFTSHELL 500 BROWN

4.63 / 5 43 ratings
41 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    14 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great jacket!

    Great lightweight jacket I bought for showery day beating. I have used on three shoots now. Fabric is holding up very well with no visible tears and the breathability and water resistance is very good. I have been caught in some heavy showers and have remained dry. I would expect the jacket to eventually leak in prolonged rain but so far I have remained dry.I bought the 2XL using the online sizing chart but would probably been better off with the XL, for reference I am 46" chest.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Terrific!

    A great lightweight and water resistant top layer.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vynikající

    Nadšená, funguje, tak jak má.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dobrá koupě

    Prostorné kapsy, neprofoukne, na jarní a podzimní lov, nebo jen procházku se psem, ideální. Jen pozor na velikosti, raději odzkoušet nebo brát o velikost větší.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Softshellová lovecká bunda 500 hnědá

    Bunda perfektně sedí, velice dobře se nosí. jsem velice spokojená.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Die Paßform der Jacke ist wie erwartet. Sie hält dicht gegen Wind und leichten Niederschlag und ist auch wirklich warm. Sehr zufrieden damit.

  • 04 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    veste de chasse

    Idéal pour le petit gibier

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    30 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Veste d'homme

    Je suis une femme qui chasse le petit comme le grand gibier. N'aimant pas la gamme femme, qui celle-ci est hors de prix pour ma part, j'ai décidé de prendre la veste homme. La coupe me convient parfaitement. Elle est très agréable à porter, elle coupe du vente et laisse les gouttes glissées dessus. Pendant certaines battues, on va pas se mentir j'ai connu des vestes nettement plus chaudes. Mais bien entendu un bon chasseur sait faire la différence entre une veste pour le petit gibier où l'on est actif (comme l'a dit dans un autre commentaire le chef de chez Solagnac) et une veste pour faire le poirot en battue.
    Cependant, au lieu de laisser des avis peu pertinent il est préférable de se renseigner avant d'acheter.
    Cordialement.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je déconseille vivement.

    Ne tiens pas chaud du tout ! Les manches sont trop étroites ! Très déçu de mon achat.

    Brand response :



    Bonjour

    Je vous remercie pour ces informations.
    La veste softshell 500 a été conçue pour la chasse du petit gibier au bois, c'est une chasse active qui habituellement ne nécessite pas de veste chaude.
    La sensation de froid est différente suivant les personnes et l'activité lors de la chasse.
    Si vous souhaitez une veste plus chaude, je vous conseille une parka chasse 500 , qui est très chaude
    https://www.decathlon.fr/parka-imper-chaude-500-marron-id_8367337.html

    Si votre produit ne vous convient pas, je vous invite à ramener votre produit en magasin afin que nous puissions effectuer un échange ou un remboursement.

    Augustin FERNANDEZ
    Chef de produit Solognac

  • Man
    02 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Veste chasse

    Veste très agréable et légère

TOP OF PAGE