£17.99*

Reviews on

Hunting Warm Breathable Merino Gloves 900 - Furtiv Camouflage

3.96 / 5 27 ratings
18 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    prima Handschuhe

    Habe inzwischen zwei Paar davon . Sind etwas wärmer also wie beschrieben nichts für die heiße Jahreszeit. Passen sehr gut. sind geräuschlos

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    von 0*C bis 9*C angehabt. Ansitz oder Pirsch

    Bis auf die Fäustlinge sind alle anderen Handschuhe zu Arbeitshandschuhen degradiert worden. Ich bin total begeistert. Die Handschuhe machen ein angenehmes Wärmegefühl ohne Heiß, oder schwitzig zu werden. Da Die Handschuhe so dünn sind kann ich damit auch super Schießen.
    Ich würde mir die Handschuhe wieder kaufen!

  • 13 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ganz ok

    Bis 0 Grad beim Ansitz ok, beim Pirschen geht’s auch bis -10. Touchhandy funzt ohne ausziehen.

  • 15 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt

    Etwas dünn

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ras

    Ras

  • 10 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Je recommande mais...

    je recommande, cependant, au niveau de la taille c'est plus du M que du S, surtout entre les doigts. Manque un peut d'élasticité à mon goût.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bon mais...

    J'ai acheté cette paire de gants en Octobre 2018 pour une semaine de chasse en montagne. Ils se sont rapidement troués le long des doigts à force de prendre appui sur les surfaces rocheuses.
    J'ai tout de même mis 5 étoiles car ces gants sont vraiment très confortables et les renforts sont très bien placés.
    Pour information, je chasse à l'arc et même troués, je continues de les porter.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 May 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tres bien

    tres bien

  • 18 March 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nikel, leger, chaud et...

    nikel, leger, chaud et parfaitement ajusté

  • 18 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gants fins

    A ne pas laisser traîner dans les ronces ..

TOP OF PAGE