£44.99*

Reviews on

Hunting X-Access Compact Backpack 45 Litres - Green

4.57 / 5 95 ratings
93 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SOLOGNAC COMPACT BACKPACK 45L KHAKI

    Having looked around for a backpack to suit my needs of trekking & photography for a while that wasnt all about the photography side of things like many of today's backpacks I chose the solgnac 45L. The zipped access is important for easy access and the built in quick access zipper at the bottom of the day-sack meant I could store my camera for very fast access which left me enough room in the main compartment for my trekking necessities. Its a very comfortable backpack and at 6ft 2" tall it sits OK on my back & is very comfortable for long periods of time. Combined with 2 medium pouches it satisfies my needs, its well built and everything seems robust about it. To ensure I got the maximum protection for my gear I treated the full pack with 3 coats of water repellent just as a precautionary measure and it took the repellent well with water now just beading off the pack. Very good & sturdy pack for the price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dimensions vs Volume

    Good day. The dimensions for the backpack, 54x38x16 are means that volume of the backpack can be equal or less than 26 litres, not 45.

    Brand response :

    Hi Dmitry,

    Thanks for your message. The volume given is for when the rifle pocket of the backpack is unzipped, in this case it will hold 45 litres. The dimensions you stated are for the backpack without the rifle pocket unzipped. Apologies for the confusion over this, it should be made clearer in the technical info.
    Many thanks,


    ROSS

    Dmitry find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nothing Better

    Being the Imelda Marcos of camo, there is nothing better than this rucksack at the mo. Easily customised to your body type (with a well padded back and easily adjustable chest and stomach straps). Furthermore you can add further pouches/bags so the bag can be adapted for fishing and hunting etc. A first rate product!

  • 21 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Erstklassiger Rucksack für die Jagd und Outdoor Aktivität... mit Den zusätzlichen Taschen ein wirklich gelungenes Produkt

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wertiger Rucksack fürs Revier und Wochenendtouren

    Ich habe den Rucksack online gekauft.Als ich ihn dann auspackte stellte ich fest,das die Verarbeitung gut ist,alles sauber und fest vernäht.Der Tragekekomfort ist wirklich gut.Das Tragesystem lässt sich eng an den Körper anpassen,so das der Rucksack eine wackelfreie Einheit mit dem Körper bildet.Zu erwähnen sind noch die 4 Schlaufen am Boden.Dort kann man mit Zurrgurten einen Schlafsack o.ä. befestigen.
    Anfänglich erschien mir dieser Rucksack etwas zu klein für meine Belange.Nach dem Anbringen von 2 Spanngurten über die Rückseite und befestigen von Zusatztaschen,ist er von der Größe her aber wirklich ausreichend.Gepackt wiegt er 12 kg.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Rucksack zum Top Preis

    Hatte den Rucksack während einer Bergjagd dabei. Hat alles reingepasst für einen Tag im Berg und es war noch Platz.
    Hat sich gut angefühlt beim Tragen - ein Wanderrucksack eines Namenhaften Herstellers war bisher nicht so bequem.
    Toll ist die Möglichkeit der zusätzlichen Taschen aus dem X-ACCESS-KONZEPT.
    Praktisch fand ich die Bauchtaschen, um das notwendigste direkt im Zugriff zu haben. Oder auch den Zugriff rechts unten in das große Rucksackfach.
    Die Waffentasche habe ich nur einmal genutzt. Für den Weg auf den Berg gut geeignet - aber wie bei anderen Rucksäcken auch kommt man alleine nicht schnell an die Waffe.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt

    Guter Rucksack, gute Größe auch für ne Nacht draußen mit ausreichend Proviant. Vorweg: Ich hab den Rucksack behalten und war damit auch schon im Revier unterwegs. Bin sehr zufrieden. Trägt sich gut.
    Habe auch die Waffenhalterung ausprobiert: Funktioniert. ABer auch bei diesem Rucksack gilt, dass man die Waffe nicht allein aus dem Rucksack kriegt, wenn man ihn auf dem Rücken hat. ist aber für das Geld echt auch ok. Das Material ist auch dünner als bei höherpreisigen Modellen.
    Bei teureren Modellen lässt sich der ABstand zwischen Schultergurt und Hüftgurt verstellen. Bei diesem Modell ist das nicht möglich. Ich bin 1,86 cm groß. Da fällt der Rucksack im Rücken etwas kurz aus. Ist aber echt noch ok.
    Auch wären mehr Innenfächer toll, um im Rucksack leichter Ordnung zu halten.
    Ich trage in dem Rucksack mein Zeug vom Auto zum Sitz. Das macht der Rucksack viel besser als sein klassischer Vorgänger aus Segeltuch. Bin für das Geld wieder total zufrieden und von der Verarbeitung positiv überrascht. Es gibt sicherlich bessere Rucksäcke, aber kaum für den Preis. Preis-Leistung top!

    Ich hab erst beim Auspacken die Regenhaube entdeckt, in nem orangenen Baumtarn (EIchenlaub und Fichte). Tolles Detail. Mit einem Foto davon in der Beschreibung hätte ich den Rucksack früher bestellt. Hält dicht!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fenomenal Mochila para ir de caza

    Especial mochila para cargar todo lo que me hace falta para ir de caza,recomendada 100% ya no se me queda nada para pensar que no me cabía como antes.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es muy comoda y amplia me encanta buena calidad

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena para medida carga.

    Es una estupenda elección, para trayectos medio/largos y media carga.

    Tiene buen espacio dentro, el espacio extra de la expansión para el rifle que se puede usar tambien de carga, y permite acoplar accesorios externos colgados como bolsas o pequeñas mochilas en las cintas de Xaccess.

TOP OF PAGE