£44.99*

Reviews on

Hunting X-Access Compact Backpack 45 Litres - Green

4.57 / 5 95 ratings
93 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

63 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SOLOGNAC COMPACT BACKPACK 45L KHAKI

    Having looked around for a backpack to suit my needs of trekking & photography for a while that wasnt all about the photography side of things like many of today's backpacks I chose the solgnac 45L. The zipped access is important for easy access and the built in quick access zipper at the bottom of the day-sack meant I could store my camera for very fast access which left me enough room in the main compartment for my trekking necessities. Its a very comfortable backpack and at 6ft 2" tall it sits OK on my back & is very comfortable for long periods of time. Combined with 2 medium pouches it satisfies my needs, its well built and everything seems robust about it. To ensure I got the maximum protection for my gear I treated the full pack with 3 coats of water repellent just as a precautionary measure and it took the repellent well with water now just beading off the pack. Very good & sturdy pack for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nothing Better

    Being the Imelda Marcos of camo, there is nothing better than this rucksack at the mo. Easily customised to your body type (with a well padded back and easily adjustable chest and stomach straps). Furthermore you can add further pouches/bags so the bag can be adapted for fishing and hunting etc. A first rate product!

  • 21 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Erstklassiger Rucksack für die Jagd und Outdoor Aktivität... mit Den zusätzlichen Taschen ein wirklich gelungenes Produkt

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Rucksack zum Top Preis

    Hatte den Rucksack während einer Bergjagd dabei. Hat alles reingepasst für einen Tag im Berg und es war noch Platz.
    Hat sich gut angefühlt beim Tragen - ein Wanderrucksack eines Namenhaften Herstellers war bisher nicht so bequem.
    Toll ist die Möglichkeit der zusätzlichen Taschen aus dem X-ACCESS-KONZEPT.
    Praktisch fand ich die Bauchtaschen, um das notwendigste direkt im Zugriff zu haben. Oder auch den Zugriff rechts unten in das große Rucksackfach.
    Die Waffentasche habe ich nur einmal genutzt. Für den Weg auf den Berg gut geeignet - aber wie bei anderen Rucksäcken auch kommt man alleine nicht schnell an die Waffe.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fenomenal Mochila para ir de caza

    Especial mochila para cargar todo lo que me hace falta para ir de caza,recomendada 100% ya no se me queda nada para pensar que no me cabía como antes.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es muy comoda y amplia me encanta buena calidad

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena para medida carga.

    Es una estupenda elección, para trayectos medio/largos y media carga.

    Tiene buen espacio dentro, el espacio extra de la expansión para el rifle que se puede usar tambien de carga, y permite acoplar accesorios externos colgados como bolsas o pequeñas mochilas en las cintas de Xaccess.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mochila 45 l.camuflage

    Tienen que mejorar los materiales..Son poco resistentes ...Es plástico de baja calidad ....? También tienen que mejorar la impermeabilidad de toda la extructura y cremalleras.......?

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Opinion mochila X-ACCESS 45L

    Buena mochila, la uso para caza fotográfica, arquería primitiva, y supervivencia, responde sobradamente, y lo bueno de todo es que se puede mejorar aun mas, no le encuentro utilidad al acceso inferior, ya que dispone de buena solapa superior para acceder al interior, casi que preferiría en su lugar un bolsillo independiente exterior con cremallera y capacidad para botella de agua de 2 litros (por Ejemp), y/o algo mas de sistema X-ACCESS en los laterales. En relación a dicho sistema, podríais ampliar la posibilidad de bolsas X-ACCESS, con las que poder llevar elementos tipo telescopios terrestres, botellas de hidratacion, reflex con tele, etc....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Las cremalleras para el porta rifles tenian que cerrar una por cada lado para que se ajustara mejor

TOP OF PAGE