£9.99*

Reviews on

LED Hunting CAP BROWN

4.67 / 5 395 ratings
384 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

12 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mixed Experience

    Hat was good and comfortable but light never worked.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Cap with LED Lights - Chocolate

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are coming across such an issue for this Cap which can also be because of the batteries not having enough charge, we would recommend trying a new set of batteries, and if that also doesn't work, we would recommend you to go to your nearest Decathlon store and they can provide you with an appropriate solution for the issue.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • 03 December 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pratique mais fragile si on l utilise souvent

    Le fil entre les led et les piles à eu des faux contacts ,par la suite avec la transpiration le fil à oxyde .

    Brand response :


    Bonjour Monsieur,

    merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous remonter cette information concernant notre casquette éclairante.
    Je vous propose de la rapporter dans votre magasin habituel afin qu'on vous l'échange. Vous trouverez deux modèles de casquette led, une marron et nouveauté de cette année une en motif camouflage.
    Cordialement.
    Ernest FERRON Chef de produit Solognac

    sebastien find this answer useful

  • 01 October 2012
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    casquette eclaitante solognac

    excellant concept mais interrupteur elec trop fragile , fonctionne 1 fois sur 3 ou 4 allumage

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Denis Merci pour votre avis, cette casquette est trés appréciée pour son concept pratique. C'est la première fois que je reçois un avis négatif sur l'interrupteur, je pense qu'il s'agit d'une casquette defectueuse sur la chaine de production. Je vous invite à vous la faire échanger dans votre magasin DECATHLON le plus proche. Je vais rester trés vigilent au sujet de ce point à l'avenir. Merci beaucoup Cordialement Olivier FELLOUS Chef de produit / chef de marché Solognac - Solognac

    denis find this answer useful

  • 25 November 2011
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fiabilité

    1 fois sur 2 je suis obligé triturer le boitier de pile pour avoir un allumage

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    utilità capellino con luci a led

    sarebbero necessari altri 2 led per aumentare l'illuminazione

  • 17 July 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buona idea

    Non indicato per la pesca notturna, perchè devi inclinare troppo la testa per slamare o nell'inserie l'esca.

  • Man
    18 December 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    czapka

    nie polecam na "małe głowy"

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boné

    Pena não ir à máquina de lavar.

  • 02 January 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    比较逗

    挺好的

  • 28 November 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    竟然不能洗!

    买回来以后看了一下水洗标,竟然不能洗!不可以水洗,也不可以干洗!这脑子是一次性的吗?

TOP OF PAGE