£9.99*

Reviews on

LED Hunting CAP BROWN

4.67 / 5 395 ratings
384 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

290 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent cap

    I am a farmer and used to water my crops at nights . Its very useful for me.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality product

    I am very impressed overall with Decathlon brand and quality products they offer at very affordable prices. This cap is one sturdy cap, fits well, stays the same after wash, lights are bonus in dark, when camping or for a walk through a trail. I have used it on several occasions and the cells are still working.
    Quality products at good price

    Brand response :

    Hi Vinayak,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Cap with LED Lights - Chocolate. We really appreciate your time taken to share your experience with us.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    This product is very useful to me here in Manali hills. Good for tracking hiking during night As well for target shooting & lot more. Thanks decathlon!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Nice cap and very use to

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome

    All is well

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отлично качество

    Страхотна и практична шапка

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    30 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovecká kšiltovka

    Syn se do lovecké kšiltovky zamiloval na první pohled, pěkně sedí, ale samozřejmě jí chtěl kvůli baterkám na kšiltu. U první kšiltovky ale jedna žárovka svítila méně, ale v prodejně nám jí velice ochotně vyměnili a ta je již bez závad. Je skvělá.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektní

    Naprosto vyhovuje

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Bezva koupě byl to ten nejlepší dárek na vánoce, udělal obrovskou radost, je pro rybáře, takže si myslím že ji využijte v plné míře, velká spokojenost

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lovecká kšiltovka se světlem

    syn je maximálně spokojen, po svítící kšiltovce toužil dlouho

TOP OF PAGE