£34.99*

Reviews on

POSIKAM 100 WATERPROOF HUNTING PARKA - CAMOUFLAGE BROWN

4.54 / 5 189 ratings
174 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blending in but keeping warm and d

    Did a web search for a camouflaged waterproof coat and this was at the top of the list. The description was well formed and informing. The item didn't take long to arrive. The first coat was too small (my fault for not looking in the mirror properly!) but the item was easily exchanged. The correct size coat fitted very well and the pattern of trees was very nice. It is waterproof, and wind proof with a hood that can be formed around your face. The coat was long enough to protect the trouser pockets (with wallet and phone contained therein). Stupid thing to say but I am looking forward to winter to try it in earnest!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    As good as items 3 times the price

    Kept me warm all day in the field when it was 2° .As good as my mates browning jacket which cost him £300

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Posikam 100

    Excellent value for money.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Много добро

    Премина първия тест, 4 часа дъжд в гората. Останах сух и на топло. Леко и удобно.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Камъфлажно непромокаемо яке

    Якето е леко, удобно и топли добре.

  • Woman
    05 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    doporučuji

    dobrý poměr cena...výkon....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfektni bunda do chladneho pocasi

    za ty penize super bunda,prosezeno more hodin na rybach v teplotach kolem 5 stupnu. podesivka je prijemny material

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá bunda do přírody

    Vzal jsem bundu do přírody a byl jsem velmi spokojen. Dříve jsem nosil vojenské kongo, které bylo velmi těžké. Tato bunda je lehká, docela dobře skladná a příjemně teplá.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Neprodyšná bunda

    Bunda velmi hřeje. neprofoukne i je i částečně nepromokavá. Jsou jen 3 kapsy a to je na ruce z obou stran a uvnitř. Nejsou řešeny klasickým zdrhovadlem (zipem), ale suchým zipem tudíž předměty v kapse mají tendenci vypadávat, ale jinak super bunda do chladného počasí!

  • Woman
    09 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bunda

    je teplá

TOP OF PAGE