£49.99*

Reviews on

Renfort 500 waterproof hunting trousers - brown

4.29 / 5 17 ratings
16 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb products, durable and efficient.

    Hi, I'm from Malta, can you please tell me how can I purchase your products and receive them in Malta ? I bought your products when I was in Italy and found them magnificent. Please help me buy your products.
    Thanks.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon chasse imperméable Renfort 500 vert SOLOG

    manque d aisance au niveau du genoux . surtout quand on attaque une côte, coince à ce niveau ;imperméable oui;

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pas fait pour les ronces

    agréable à porter et liberté de mouvement, mais les ronce traverse et il se déchire assez facilement 2 trous après seulement 3 jour d'utilisation... (ronces ,bois)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    c good

    Bon pantalon.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pantalon chasse

    utilisé une fois sous une pluie fine rien a dire

  • 19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon chasse imperméable Renfort 500 marron SOL

    tres bon produit vraiment imper,de grandes poches,seul petit defaut un peu bruyant en marchant convient bien au poste

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit

    Très bon produit confortable léger imperméable et bien coupé !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bon produit

    Taille bien, résistant, imperméable, facile d'entretien. Je procède à la découpe du gibier les tâches de sang s'élimine sans difficulté.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon produit

    Pantalon agréable.
    Manque de souplesse et encore un peu trop épais pour la chasse en début de saisons.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon produit

    Bon produit mais déçue de son efficacité dans les ronces (préférence pour l'inverness 300).
    Je recommande cependant le même produit taillé pour les femmes car il a tendance à ne pas tenir correctement.

TOP OF PAGE