£44.99*

Reviews on

RENFORT 500 WATERPROOF REINFORCED HUNTING TROUSERS - GREEN

4.33 / 5 39 ratings
35 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb products, durable and efficient.

    Hi, I'm from Malta, can you please tell me how can I purchase your products and receive them in Malta ? I bought your products when I was in Italy and found them magnificent. Please help me buy your products.
    Thanks.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nicht für die Jagd geeignet.

    Super verarbeitetes Produkt und sicherlich auch für den Einsatz bei nass-kaltem Wetter geeignet. Leider raschelt die Hose derart, dass sie nicht für den jagdlichen Gebrauch (Ansitz, Pirsch, etc.) zu verwenden ist.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung unserer Jagdhose Renfort 500.

    Schade, dass du die Hose für Pirsch und Ansitz nicht zu 100 Prozent gebrauchen kannst.

    Du hast vollkommen richtig bemerkt, dass dieses Modell nicht auf ein leises Gewebe und eine leise Nutzung hin optimiert wurde. Unsere Jagd-Eigenmarke hat diese Hose für Jäger auf Niederwild im Wald und für Treiber zum Durchgehen entworfen. Sie ist bewusst nicht für Ansitz und Pirsch vorgesehen.

    Ich werde dies in der Produktbeschreibung genauer vemerken lassen.

    Diese Hose würde ich dir empfehlen, wenn du auf ein leises Gewebe wert legst :
    https://www.decathlon.de/p/jagd-regenhose-actikam-500-camouflage-furtiv/_/R-p-10179?mc=8365041&c...

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    René

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Hose, angenehm zum tragen.

    Gut verarbeitet, sitzt gut.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    util

    yo lo utilizo para pesca y me sirve pero para caza lo veo un poco ruidoso y no muy comodo . calidad buena impermeable y calentito.

  • Man
    16 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon

    Très confortable agréable à porter taille un peu trop grand. Prendre une taille en dessous.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon

    Super produit qui taille tres bien , utiliser pour la battue grand top , seul petit bémol si il es utiliser A L affût approche il n'est pas tres silencieux .

  • Man
    14 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PROBLÈME DE TAILLE

    XL trop serré, 2XL un peu trop grand

  • 06 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    Très bon produit pour le début de saison leger et souple.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon chasse imperméable

    Très bien

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Imperméable et confortable

    Utilisé depuis presque 1 an pour la chasse en hiver, au poste en battue, pour de la traque (si pas trop épineux), convient bien au temps de pluie et n'est pas trop bruyant non plus donc utilisable aussi pour de l’affût ou approche, assez polyvalent j'en suis pleinement satisfait!

TOP OF PAGE