£5.19*

Reviews on

Rifle Cleaning Kit

4.18 / 5 83 ratings
77 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    25 March 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cleaning kit

    Good quality products

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupenda herramienta para limpieza de cañones

    Fue muy rápido y cómodo el método de recogida en tienda. Solo tuve que presentar mi DNI para recoger el paquete.

    En cuanto a la varilla, creo que si fuese un poco más delgada no se trabarían las uniones de los diferentes tramos con el comienzo de los cañones. Es la única pega que le veo.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo deja todo como los chorros del oro.

    Los estuches los sellaria con un plástico o algo, porque cuando fui a comprar uno estaba abierto y se habían llevado una pieza, menos mal que me di cuenta antes de marchar a casa sino me lo llevo incompleto.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad

    Excelente calidad

  • Man
    21 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kit Cal/12

    Las baquetas encajan bastante bien y la parte de la gamuza suelta algo de pelusilla,aunque deja el cañón muy limpio.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Correcto

    Buen producto a un precio asequible

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Caza

    Faltaría que llevara el lubricante especifico de fabrica

  • 14 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon mais....

    Bon kit de nettoyage mais la brosse en laine ne tien pas. J'ai fait deux nettoyage et elle pouliche..... donc dessus pour cette brosse. Mais le reste du kit est bien.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour monsieur,
    Je reviens vers vous suite à votre commentaire sur le kit de nettoyage fusil. Je suis sincèrement désolé que le produit ne réponde pas à votre attente.
    Nous procédons régulièrement à des contrôle qualité sur l'ensemble de nos produits. Pour vous satisfaire pleinement je vous invite à procèder à un échange de votre brosse dans votre magasin Decathlon habituel.
    Cordialement

    Philippe VIGNEAUX chef de produits
    Decathlon Tir Sportif

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très utile

    Très bon produit

TOP OF PAGE