£89.99*

Reviews on

Sibir 500 waterproof hunting parka - green

4.55 / 5 29 ratings
26 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good comfortable

    Great product warm good price well made

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super bunda

    Je to super bunda kterou jsem koupil primarne jako zimni nikoliv jako loveckou a jsem spokojen.Materialy jsou super.Bunda je tezsi ,ale odpovida to kvalite.Uz se tesim na zimu jelikoz se v ni clovek citi jako v perine.Velice pohodlna a hrejiva.Clovek se v nepece ale zaroven hreje.Je kvalitne sita takze namahana mista jsou dobre resena.Velike mnozstvi kapes.Vsechny dobre kryte.Nikde nic neodstava.Cvocky velke.Bunda je minimalne hlucna.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Hat beim Tattoo in Edinburgh gehalten

  • 40-49 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr Warm!

    Toller Parker. Auch hier hatte ich mir die Bewertungen durchgelesen und da Größe L derzeit nicht lieferbar ist XL bestellt. Viel viel zu groß. Muss ich leider zurückgeben. Auch mit einem Pullover und einem Hoody kaum auszufüllen (181cm 82 kg). Bin fasst geneigt M zu bestellen.

    Auch hier wären Raffer schön. also am Abschluss und in der Mitte. Dann wäre es eine perfekte wasserdichte Winterjacke. Kommt Wind von unten rein, ist es etwas unangenehm. Ansonsten sehr warm.

  • 21 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Parfait!

    Confortable, imperméable, chaud

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    blouson très agréable

    Blouson qui correspond totalement à mes attentes chaud, imperméable et les manches elastiques.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très satisfait matien très bien au chaud

    Très satisfait matien très bien au chaud

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Vraiment Trop bruyante

    Niveau chaleur rien à dire, j ai passé des matinées à - 15 degrés avec, mais je ne comprend pas que cette veste bénéficie du concept SILENT ! Je l'utilise au poste aux migrateurs et le bruit de la veste fait fuir les grives lirornes posées sur les premiers arbres de tir. En déplacement je n'en parle même pas... fragilité de la fermeture éclaire à revoir.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent produit

    Excellent produit, léger, ample, très imperméable et chaud. Très nombreuses poches pratiques même si on n'est pas chasseur. Capuche heureusement amovible pour le petit temps.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit haut de gamme

    Une parka de très bonnes qualités et de très chaude. Bonne isolation thermique

TOP OF PAGE