£15.99*

Reviews on

Sika 130 Fixed Blade Knife Orange Grip

4.31 / 5 104 ratings
94 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Budget knife

    I was planning to buy few things for my Camping trip and I was looking for an Hatchet, instead I found this. Nice, Strong and good finish with solid grip. and at a very affordable price of Rs 1800.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Awesome

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best equipment for trekking emergency

    Usually, i am moving for trekking. said equipment is very useful for small wooden stick cutting for fire, even for rigid grass also.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fixed blade knife

    Pros: Good ergonomics.
    Good blade geometry
    Good Grip
    Excellent Sheath

    Cons: The Worst thing about this knife is its metal. It is made of stainless steel and not carbon steel.

    Stainless steel retains edge for a longer time, but is practically impossible to sharpen in the field. That is why most outdoor knives are made of carbon steel.

    The carbon steel most widely used for knives is 1095.

    2) The thickness of the knife is not sufficient enough to give the user the confidence to use this as a survival knife, i.e., to baton wood.

    These two aspects, most importantly, the type of steel used in this knife, is its greatest drawback.

    Brand response :

    Dear Sutirtha,

    We appreciate you taking out time to provide us feedback on Solognac Fixed Knife 130.
    We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the Fixed Knife and will make sure your feedback reaches the right department.
    Unfortunately we do not have any Knife made of Carbon Steel.

    Sportingly,
    Adhithya Haridas Commercial Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr Gut

    Ich bin mit dem Messer sehr zufrieden und benutze es sehr viel im Outdoorbereich . Preis und Leistung sind mehr als in Ordnung .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relación precio calidad

    A ver cuanto dura

    Brand response :

    Hola Buenas Tardes Juan Ramón

    Esperamos que el producto sea de tu agrado durante mucho tiempo,si quieres mantener el filo como nuevo después de casa uso, te aconsejamos el afilador de nuestra marca muy sencillo de utilizar (https://www.decathlon.es/afilador-rapido--id_8395980.html)

    Gracias por tu opinión

    Un Saludo

    Antonio Lider pais caza

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    8 meses de madera...

    buen cuchillo calidad precio agarre fenomenal, preafilado de serie bueno, psra un cuchillo de supervivencia se afila bien ya que estos no necesitan cortar como un bisturi y se le puede desmotar la empuñadura para hacer una lanza o arpon yo lo veo un producto top♤ por 20 euritos que vale ...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen cuchillo

    Cuchillo con buen agarre y bien afilado.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El mejor cuchillo al mejor precio.

    Iguala y en algunos casos supera a cuchillos de renombre mucho más caros. Merece muchísimo la pena. En serio, es fantástico!!! Super contento con la compra y todo provecho menos de 20€. Genial...!!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sola 130

    Es la segunda que compro, la anterior la compre la temporada pasada de caza y a final de temporada la regale a un compañero. Buena calidad precio.

TOP OF PAGE