£24.99*

Reviews on

Sika 130 Wood Fixed Blade Knife Brown

4.11 / 5 19 ratings
18 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 January 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Quality

    Firstly, the steel is very very soft and loses sharpness very easily. While sharpening is easy, who wants to sharpen a knife everytime after batoning one piece of wood? Secondly, the wooden handle is very bad, because it offers very little grip and also because it might crack and injure your palm badly. Thirdly, due to the soft steel, the edge chips easily. Look wise, it is perfect but not at all ideal for the field. Total waste of money. Thankfully, I always carry a Mora and hence my work was done successfully. I would suggest a Morakniv anyday over this knife.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sir,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Sika 130 Wood Fixed Blade Knife Brown.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback about this particular product. However, we take our customer feedback very seriously and will definitely look into the matter with our quality team. At the same time, we recommend you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 January 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome knife good case blade is sharp.

    I got this hunting knife in decathlon store this product is very good.Cover is also very solid.Knife sharpness is great.I love this knife.The wooden grip also feel good.Outstanding product.

  • 07 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Messer

    Gut

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Absolut top

    Ob 13 cm erlaubt oder nicht. Jeder der das kauft ist sich dessen bewusst und ende. Die diskussion sind nervend mittlerweile...Das messer nutze ich zum bushcraft. Und bin 100 prozent überzeugt davon. Nylon scheide ist sowas von dick und gesichert. Das messer ist sauber geschliefen und scharf. Der griff gibt einen ein sicheres festes gefühl. Der preis optimal. Kleiner preis grossartiger artikel.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Preis gut!

    Der Anschliff des Sika 130 ist zwar wirklich nicht gut, es wurde nicht gleichmäßig geschliffen und hatte einen stark spürbaren Grad.

    Mit einem Schleifstein ist das jedoch schnell gelöst und man hat ein wirklich tolles und robustes Messer, das man auf eine sehr gute Schärfe bekommt.

    Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen, denn für den Preis bekommt man wirklich kein vergleichbares Messer.

  • 31 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    très bon couteau

    Très bon compromis entre la dague et le couteau.
    Permet de ne pas laisser un animal blessé souffrir

  • 22 December 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon rapport qualité / prix

    A ce tarif on ne peut pas être très critique. Couteau robuste et bonne tenue en main. Se réaffute facilement. Point négatif : lourd pour la taille.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    repons

    MOYEN : mais pour le prix on ne va pas ce plaindre quand même !!!

  • 13 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    très bon couteau

    bien pour ce à quoi il est prévu bon pour la campagne et la chasse très utile en randonnée acier correct d'entrée de gamme fait son travail

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Très bon couteau . Solide .Pratique pour le Bushcraft

TOP OF PAGE