£12.99*

Reviews on

Sika 90 Grip Fixed Blade Knife - Orange

4.32 / 5 104 ratings
98 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good enough

    Good enough knife for bushcraft as it is hard, robust, fit for battoning, doesn't rust, has a good grip, not expensive. It's hard to sharpen. I'd use it as an every day tool but it is not a tool for fine work.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good knife for venison

    the knife in the hand is excellent but it does need to be sharpened quite a bit, over all I would recommend this knife if you are a deer stalker.!!!!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sika 90 Grip Fixed Knife

    Very good quality knife for everyday outdoor use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Solognac Fixed blade knife

    The knife quality is pretty good but the cover is not up to the mark. The case is well designed but the rivets used are of bad quality, They are poorly powder coated and started rusting after first use in the outdoors. It not only looks bad but I feel they will give way soon because of corrosion. The knife has been used only twice in the field.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sudesh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Sika 90 Grip Fixed Blade Knife Black.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like to tell you that, the knife comes with a 2 year warranty and in future also if you face any issues with it, you can always visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they'll be able to provide you with an appropriate solution for the same.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Strong, very strong

    I liked this product. I used to carry it wherever I go on travel, either in case on in luggage. Very important item when travelling in india.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Knife got blurred in few uses.

    I was told that this knife can be used in bushcraft during trekking activity, however knife sharpness got blurred after few uses.

    Brand response :

    Hi Manish,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Sika 90 Grip Fixed Blade Knife Black. Unfortunately we don't have a knife sharpener available in our range at the moment but we are getting a knife sharpener in our range very soon. You can expect the knife sharpener to be in stores by end of august. Please let us know if you have any other queries regarding the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy

    Handy and feels nice to the touch. Part of my camping gear. Love it’s sturdiness.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth buying

    Very handy and good one.

  • Man
    06 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing Knife- Loved it

    The knife is amazing, strong and perfect- I will slowly buy all of these and each size.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mukesh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Sika 90 Grip Fixed Knife. We really appreciate you for sharing your experience with us.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

TOP OF PAGE