£3.99*

Reviews on

Steppe 100 hunting cap - island camouflage

4.64 / 5 1075 ratings
1045 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

8 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not perfect

    Need to change the design & material to be stuff

    Brand response :

    Hi Surendra,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 Cap Camouflage. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback about this particular product. However, we take our customer feedback very seriously and will definitely pass on this review about the product to the production team. At the same time, you can also visit your nearest Decathlon Store if you face some issues with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting is not good

    Its not fitting properly...

    Brand response :

    Hi Juzer,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for Steppe 100 Cap Camouflage.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are getting such feedback about this particular product. However, we take our customer feedback very seriously and will definitely pass on this review about the product to the concerned team. At the same time, you may visit your nearest Decathlon Store and claim a refund equivalent to the full price of the product or exchange the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Solognac, Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casquette beaucoup moins résistante...

    Casquette beaucoup moins résistante que les précédentes, on transpire beaucoup et très rapidement et elle met plus de temps à sécher. Vraiment déçu...

  • 23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boff

    Boff

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Merci pour votre message sur le casquette chasse steppe 100 marron. Pourriez-vous nous preciser plus en détail les causes de votre mécontentement? Cependant si vous n’êtes pas satisfait avec notre casquette nous vous invitons à la ramener dans votre magasin Decathlon habituel afin de procéder à un échange.

    Cordialement,



    Carlos ANDRES JIMENEZ chef de produit Solognac -- Veuillez excuser mes éventuelles fautes de français, l'espagnol étant ma langue maternelle. :-)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pêche

    Très bonne casquette un peu chaude pour l’été prévoir aération visière bien adaptée

    Brand response :

    Bonjour monsieur,
    Je reviens vers vous suite à votre commentaire sur la casquette Steppe 100 de Solognac. Merci pour vos remarques, nous proposons dans notre offre produit des modèles de casquettes adapté pour l'été et les températures élevés.
    Cordialement.

    Philippe VIGNEAUX chef de produits Solognac

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Inutile

    Protegge poco,

    Brand response :

    Buonasera Vincenzo,
    la ringraziamo per la sua recensione sul cappellino steppe 100 marrone.
    Il cappellino è in cotone, non protegge dalla pioggia o dai climi freddi, ma è progettato per riparare dal sole e garantire una buona traspirabilità.
    La ringraziamo ancora e le auguriamo una buona serata.

    Luca
    Decathlon Torino Centro

    vincenzo find this answer not useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Non traspirante ..fa sudare da morire

    Non assorbe il sudore.. tiene estremamente caldo

    Brand response :

    Buona sera Signor Davide,

    La ringrazio per aver deciso di lasciare la sua recensione sul nostro Cappellino Steppe 100 e mi dispiace non sia rimasto soddisfatto di questo prodotto.

    All'interno della nostra gamma di cappelli può trovare il Cappellino Actikam Verde, grazie alla parte posteriore a rete garantisce un'ottima traspirabilità, dovrebbe così risolvere il problema dell'eccessiva sudorazione.
    Le consiglio di prendere visione di questo prodotto e nel caso fosse interessato al suo acquisto la invito a tornare presso il suo punto vendita Decathlon abituale dove potrà procedere al reso del Cappellino già in suo possesso, le verrà consegnata una carta reso del valore del prodotto restituito spendibile anche in più soluzioni nel termine di 5 anni.

    Nel ringraziarla ancora per la sua recensione le auguro una buona serata

    Sportivamente

    Sergio Moscaroli Esperto Solognac DECATHLON Settecamini

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отзыв

    После первой стирки потеряла форму, появились вмятины, изменялся цвет появились потёртости....

TOP OF PAGE