£34.99*

Reviews on

Warm 500 Waterproof Trousers - Grey

4.48 / 5 176 ratings
163 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trousers

    These trousers are comfertable, warm and up for the job. They were a little big around the waist although fitted perfect on my hips, so Ive been using a belt. Would be perfect if they were noiseless!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Solognac waterproof warm hunting trousers 500

    I bought these trousers for a camping trip this Easter weekend in a woodland area in Kent. I wanted warm, waterproof trousers without the need for additional waterproof over trousers. These were perfect. Paired with a set of base layers the fleece lining made these very warm but I didn't get sweaty. There was enough rain to test the trousers but they didn't let any water in and kept me completely dry and the material was strong enough to cope with brambles and thorns. The trousers were very comfortable and allowed freedom of movement but were a little loose on the waist and needed a belt. These are perfect outdoor trousers for cold, wet weather.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly recommended

    I bought these as a cheaper alternative. They are really tough. They are water resistant, water will start to seep through eventually when kneeling etc. They are so warm. I used them overnight in -3 celcius and my legs never felt cold once. Great product for a great price.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Добър не самоз а лов

    Липсва топлеща вата в края на крачолите.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер е

    Много е топъл и удобен

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut für die kalten Jahreszeit

    Habe die Hose kurz vor dem Winter gekauft. Hält beim Wandern im Wald sehr sehr warm! Hatte Sie bei -19°c ständig an, kein Problem für die Hose.

    Sehr stabil gegenüber Gestrüpp und Dornen. Aber dennoch elastisch und bequem. Top!

    Einziger "Nachteil": Laut beim Laufen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super warm und funktionell...

    ...jedoch wirklich nur für die Ansitz-, oder Drückjagd zu gebrauchen...
    Pirschen ist auf Grund des "lauten" aneinanderreibenden Materials nicht möglich - trotzdem gebe ich 5 Sterne, da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unschlagbar ist!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Hose für Guten Preis

    Die Hose ist angenehm zu tragen und für etwas kühlere Temperaturen gut geeignet.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laut

    Die Hose ist süper. Aber es gibt ein Problem. Beim Pirschen ist die Hose laut. Die Hose reibt an einander und dann gibt geräusche.
    Ich empfehle nur Ansitzjagd.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beste Hose der Welt

    Die hose ist super zu empfehlen. 5 Tage Wintercampen in Dänemark bei sehr viel regen..... hat super warm gehalten und ist nicht einmal durchgenässt... Top Hose

TOP OF PAGE