£34.99*

Reviews on

Warm 500 Waterproof Trousers - Grey

4.48 / 5 184 ratings
171 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Solognac waterproof warm hunting trousers 500

    I bought these trousers for a camping trip this Easter weekend in a woodland area in Kent. I wanted warm, waterproof trousers without the need for additional waterproof over trousers. These were perfect. Paired with a set of base layers the fleece lining made these very warm but I didn't get sweaty. There was enough rain to test the trousers but they didn't let any water in and kept me completely dry and the material was strong enough to cope with brambles and thorns. The trousers were very comfortable and allowed freedom of movement but were a little loose on the waist and needed a belt. These are perfect outdoor trousers for cold, wet weather.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly recommended

    I bought these as a cheaper alternative. They are really tough. They are water resistant, water will start to seep through eventually when kneeling etc. They are so warm. I used them overnight in -3 celcius and my legs never felt cold once. Great product for a great price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trousers

    Superb product. Incredibly warm and comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ultimate Winter Warmers

    Super warm so best kept for standing around outside on the coldest days. Outer fabric is hard-wearing, thorn, wind & waterproof but no stretch making sizing tricky. Also the material's stiffness makes them quite noisy (like salopettes or snowboarding trousers) so certainly not for sneaking about in. Try 'em on in the shop if you can to get the size right. Might be a five star product with stretch panels and some venting for the legs

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Добър не самоз а лов

    Липсва топлеща вата в края на крачолите.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Супер е

    Много е топъл и удобен

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut für die kalten Jahreszeit

    Habe die Hose kurz vor dem Winter gekauft. Hält beim Wandern im Wald sehr sehr warm! Hatte Sie bei -19°c ständig an, kein Problem für die Hose.

    Sehr stabil gegenüber Gestrüpp und Dornen. Aber dennoch elastisch und bequem. Top!

    Einziger "Nachteil": Laut beim Laufen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super warm und funktionell...

    ...jedoch wirklich nur für die Ansitz-, oder Drückjagd zu gebrauchen...
    Pirschen ist auf Grund des "lauten" aneinanderreibenden Materials nicht möglich - trotzdem gebe ich 5 Sterne, da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unschlagbar ist!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Hose für Guten Preis

    Die Hose ist angenehm zu tragen und für etwas kühlere Temperaturen gut geeignet.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laut

    Die Hose ist süper. Aber es gibt ein Problem. Beim Pirschen ist die Hose laut. Die Hose reibt an einander und dann gibt geräusche.
    Ich empfehle nur Ansitzjagd.

TOP OF PAGE