£19.99*

Reviews on

WARM TROUSERS 100 - BLACK

4.55 / 5 1167 ratings
1102 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 27 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Trousers

    These are very good quality and price, nicely lined for winter months
    would recommend these trousers

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    These trousers are really warm and the length is just right for an inside leg of 34”, only complaint is they are made small. My husband is usually a large in trousers like these but had to buy XL.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    insulated work /outdoor trousers

    really hard wearing ,very warm and comfortable , very good price , sizes are generous

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    the pants!

    Reviewed these shortly after buying them, thought they were great. After wearing them for a few weeks now (BETWEEN WASHES) I must say they are fantastic! Tough as old boots, warm as toast too. I walk my dogs in wet cold wet weather and at no point do these pants let me down. They stay warm even when I'm soaked! They shrug off brambles, I'll happily walk through any undergrowth in these. They really do feel like they'll last forever. I won't be able to wear them in summer, way too warm, but in this freezing, wet spell we're stuck with, these pants are perfect. My only little niggles are, 1. the pockets are not deep enough, 2. there are not enough pockets and 3. the elastic in the waistband gets uncomfortable when wearing a belt. Minor issues though. I would recommend these pants.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 March 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Taiga Trouser

    These trousers are cheap to buy they are warm comfortable and rugged and I plan to buy another couple of pairs, I would not hesitate to recommend them to all great outdoor trouser/pant.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great and warm...

    it is a shame that there are no alteration service like other clothing stores...invariably the lengths do not fit.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличен панталон за лов

    Много добър панталон, устойчив на протриване. Удобен и не запарява. Размер 3XL отговаря на размер за мъж 130 кг. Има много удобни джобове.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Зимен панталон

    Достатъчно топъл за един осемчасов работен ден на открито. Това е третият който си купувам, надявам се да го има постоянно в зимните артикули.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Панталон за лов

    Уникален за цената си, ватиран, топъл и удобен. Осигурява добър комфорт както при шофиране, така и при дейности на открито. Доволен съм!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    РАЗМЕРА

    само крачолите са прекалено дълги.

TOP OF PAGE