£39.99*

Reviews on

WARM WATERPROOF TROUSERS 520 CAMOUFLAGE BROWN

4.58 / 5 261 ratings
246 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

176 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality product

    I have a Remington snow camo suit but the trousers are like ski trousers and wanted something more practical. These trousers were perfect and match exactly the same pattern on the jacket.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    solognac goods

    not mutch to say except I would recamend buying this product very light and really waterproof.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Posikam 300 hunting trousers

    These trousers I have used for beating, I thought they may have been too hot for latter, but, not so. Sitting in a hide on a cold day they are as good as a cup of hot soup, just great.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snow Camouflage Hunting Jacket and trousers

    If you hunt this is possibly the best winter camo set I have had all that is missing is the snow SOLOGNAC
    POSIKAM 300 IMPER waterproof snow camouflage hunting trousers and Jacket

  • 15 December 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks after you in the cold

    Great fitting, really clever design, technical fabric with lovely high def print. My fav winter bottoms, they are perfect for feeling comfortable in the temps that I have experienced- about 10 deg C to about 1 deg C. For extra protection I will add thermals (the design allows room for this). Product comes with weird security tags like the other clothes I bought from this site.
    Highly recommended!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Удобен и бюджетен

    Удобен, топли и пази от вятър, още не съм го мокрил, но и това ще стане :) Кройката ми пасна отлично, дано издържи на натоварване.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vřele doporučuji

    Perfektní maskovací oblečení do přírody..... Používám při focení :-)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top

    Die Hose ist super, mit Skiunterwäsche, habe ich einige nasse und kalte Drückjagd Tage hinter mich gebracht, ohne zu frieren, Wasser ist auch nicht durchgegangen, einziges Manko zu raschlig bei der Pirsch, aber dafür wurde sie nicht gekauft.

  • 25 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gute Hose ohne Geräusch alles bestens

    Geräuschlos perfekt alles bestens passt perfekt

  • 12 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Regenhose

    Die Hose passt gut ist bei dem Wetter angenehm warm. Bei der Pirsch und regnerischen Wetter auch bestens.

TOP OF PAGE