£29.99*

Reviews on

X-ACCESS 30 LITRE DRIVE HUNTING BACKPACK KHAKI

4.46 / 5 28 ratings
28 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Batoh

    Skvely batoh. Vyuzivam ho na tury do lesa. Skvela cena za tu kvalitu.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    vynikající

    Kompaktní a minimalistický parťák na cesty do divočiny a za dobrodružstvím. Určený pro všechny, kteří mají rádi heslo "v jednoduchosti je síla"

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    verbesserungswürdig

    Der Rucksack ist von der Qualität sehr gut, allerdings fehlen kleine aber (Für mich)wichtige Details, wie ein Deckelfach oder so etwas. Ich würde ihn aber eher nicht für die Jagd empfehlen, da das Material sehr laut ist und die Taschen an den Bauchgurten den Schaft der Waffe zerkratzen könnten.
    Für andere Bereiche ist er aber top und nur zu empfehlen

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr sehr gut

    Hier stimmt einfach Preis und Leistung überein, wenn ich hier lese er wäre zu laut muss ich mich schon fragen ...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta

    Yo la uso para material de pesca y es ideal confortable y versátil

  • 05 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comoda

    La mochila es comoda de llevar y lleva aparte bolsillos delanteros pequeños para llevar cosas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon sac

    Excellent cependant une séparation intérieur aurait était utile

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pratique

    On n'oublie sa présence, poches bien pensées et rangements bien pensés. Pour la résistance, à voir dans le temps

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sac de bonne qualité

    Sac de bonne qualité mais j’avais réservé le 50l et je me suis aperçu en rentrant chez moi que c’etait le 30l donc il est un peu juste en capacité

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Produit correct

TOP OF PAGE