£6.99*

Reviews on

X-Access Hunting Belt - Green

4.38 / 5 164 ratings
142 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Great product to have.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good belt

    Good belt

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good belt

    Very good product for day to day life

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELLENT X-ACCESS BELT GREEN.....

    The material used for this belt is of high quality. It's also very long, so that even a fat person with 44 inches waist will be able to use it. One with waist as 32 -36 inches can cut it (if he wants) and use it as shown on the label. For a t can be used without cutting Overall an excellent belt. Highly recommended!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product but not so comfortable.

    Good quality product but not so comfortable after wearing. After some time need to tighten on your waist.

    Brand response :

    Hi Charanjit,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for X-ACCESS HUNTING BELT GREEN.

    We are sorry for your experience with the product. We would like you to know that this is the first time we are coming across such a feedback for this Belt, but that said please visit your nearest Decathlon Store and they can provide you with an appropriate solution for the issue you are facing with the product.

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    worst belt ever seen , totally useless.

    tightening does not remains for long time you need to adjust it time to time , never expected this type of quality from decathlon .

    Brand response :

    Hi Harsh,

    Thank you for taking out time to write the review for X-ACCESS BELT GREEN.

    As per your review about the product, we would like to tell you that this is the first time we are getting this issue with this product. However if you are not happy with the product, we would suggest you to visit your nearest Decathlon Store and get an exchange for the product. We have other options available, if you want to have a look at options, I am attaching those below.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8366211_brown-leather-belt.html#/6278-296-135cm

    https://www.decathlon.in/5755-golf-belts

    Thank You
    Rishab Puri
    Decathlon Solognac

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality fabric based belt

    The product is good. Finish quality is excellent.

    Gets a bit loose over a few hours but re tightening it is easy. I have had a good experience.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazingly durable

    this belt is very tough

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent product

    very comfortable and good quality product.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nice looking strong belt

    I was looking for a good looking strong belt which could be substitute to a belt made from hide. This is a perfect one and I do not hesitate to use it even with a formal trouser.

TOP OF PAGE