£5.50*

Reviews on

X-Access Hunting Belt - Green

4.35 / 5 72 ratings
61 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    looks good, doesn't work as a belt

    Looked exactly what i was after, a cheap no nonsense belt for work.The buckle obviously doesnt work as i'm constantly having to re-tighten it. Lots of mucking about that i dont have time for. Jeez, how hard is it to design a belt? i have other solognac products and must admit they are great. good price and great quality, but very disappointed with this belt.

    Brand response :

    Hi Andrew,

    Many thanks for your message and feedback, my apologies that the belt does not work as planned. I will pass it on to the product team responsible for the design/production and see if they have had received similar feedback. In the meantime if you could return the belt for an exchange (for a different model) or full refund, to your closest store or via the online process, I would appreciate it.
    Apologies for the inconvenience,
    Regards,
    ROSS FARRINGTON DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Disappointed..Poor Design

    I was looking for a sturdy yet a simple belt and thought this would do the job. Unfortunately, the buckle doesn't work at all and I have to tighten the belt every now and then. I think the product is an utter waste.

    Brand response :

    Hello Sandipan,

    Thank you for your feedback on X-Access Belt
    I apologize that the belt was not up to your expectation.
    I will pass on your feedback to the team responsible, meanwhile you could visit the nearest Decathlon Store and get the product exchanged.

    Sportingly
    Adhithya Haridas Commercial Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A great durable and comfortable belt

    I had been searching for a belt which can comfortably be able to carry some extra weight of pouches attached to it. This belt is the perfect one. I carry meds and emergency tools on my belt. Leather belts used to go saggy with the weight. This belt is very durable. It can easily carry the extra weight without the belt losing its shape and it doesn't sag at all. Also, the strap is very easy to adjust. Absolutely love this product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super light comfortable belt

    Very light, and does what its meant to do. Excellent quality

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Všestranný opasek

    Všestranný opasek od běžného užívání a pro sportovní účely, který překvapí svou tuhostí. Dale jsem velmi spokojen i s jeho jednoduchou a funkční sponou.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bietet guten Halt!

    Sehr robuster Gürtel. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cinturon

    Me gustó mucho el poder cortar el cinturón medida. Buena calidad

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cinturón

    Lo compré por la descripción en la web y luego lo vi en la tienda y lo compré bueno compré tres o cuatro pero devolví todos menos uno porque le corté l etiqueta y así no lo iba a devolver. Pero l
    correa está bien la hebilla también metálica y todo eso. Pero el sistema de ajuste no me convence no puedes apretarlo bien y se va aflojando.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    RESISTENTE

    La comodidad de llevar un cinturón que sea resitente y ligero y, que a la vez, el zafaje sea rápido.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cinturon de calidad.

    Es un buen cinturon. Algo pesado. Pero para caza, bushcraf, senderismo u otars actividades de montaña es ideal. Su precio me parece muy elevado. Por 5 o 6€ sería mucho más competitivo.

TOP OF PAGE