£13.99*

Reviews on

X-ACCESS HUNTING WAIST BAG 7 LITRE FURTIV CAMOUFLAGE

4.45 / 5 64 ratings
60 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mainly for the kids

    I got two of these for the kids so when we go walking they can carry some snacks etc. I added a MOLLE water bottle pouch and that completed the belts nicely.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super teil

    ich habe die Bauchtasche für meine frau geholt und sie ist absolut zufrieden! sie benutzt sie in ihrer Kita, wenn sie mit den kindern raus geht, um alle nötigen Utensilien dabei zu haben.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ich bin begeistert!

    Immer wider gerne! Diese Bauchtasche ist genial!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Echt super Teil

    Ich bin schon sehr lange auf der Suche nach so einer Parktischen Tasche. Hier habe ich ein super Teil gefunden. Gerade für das leichte Spinnfischen ist die Tasche echt perfekt, man bekommt alles Wesendliche mit an Wasser und hat die Hände frei.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecto para su función

    La he comprado para menter los accesorios para la pesca a spinning y es perfecta para esto. Bolsillos amplios y buenos acabados

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Muchos compartimentos y muy comoda.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy útil

    He quedado muy satisfecho,me encanta Decathlon.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sugerencia de mejora

    El producto es impecable, por la capacidad y distribución de los compartimentos. el problema es cuando se le pone algo de peso (Recordemos que son 7kg), tiende a bajarse. Mi propuesta es al que se le añada un arnés que vaya hasta los hombros, para que así compense el efecto "caida".Reciban un cordial saludo.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    muy comodo y caben muchas cosas

    es muy comodo y caben muchas cosas sin tener que cargar con una mochila para un paseo por elcampo

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Banane : tissu bruyant

    Le tissu est bruyant .( pour la chasse à l'arc)

TOP OF PAGE