£5.99*

Reviews on

X-Access waterproof pocket

4.35 / 5 20 ratings
15 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Keep keys, cash and cards dry in the water

    I bought this for year round open water swimming and so far it is doing it's job well. It holds cars keys, cash, cards etc dry in it's compartment and can trap a fair amount of air so it will float on the water. It attaches easily to belts, other bags or loops thanks to the top clip and the clip on the pack. So far it has stayed dry in 2km sea swims, river swims and lakes and when towed as it floats can help swimmers be seen in the water, or when left tied to a stone or tree in shallow water near shore helps indicate the entry/exit point from a short-ish distance away.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vodácké pomůcky

    Vhodné pouzdro pro vodácké sporty. Osvedčilo se mi při vodním slalomu i raftu. Doporučuji koupi tohoto produktu.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöne Wasserdichte Tasche

    Leider für den vorgesehenen Zweck nicht geeignet, weder der Deutsche Jagdschein noch die WBK passen in die Tasche hinein! Dafür ist sie zu klein, etwas Größer und es würde passen. Bitte eine zweite Größe auf den Markt bringen in dem alle wichtigen Unterlagen / Ausweise platz haben. Ich würde sehr gern den Jagdschein etc. + kleiner Hülle in einer solchen Tasche Wasserdicht verstauen!

    Die Touchfunktion habe ich nicht getestet da ich das Produkt in einem einwandfreien Zustand zurückschicken wollte.
    Größere Handys werden auch nur sehr schwer Platz in der Tasche finden!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Útil para llevar dentro la documentación de caza

    Para llevar en la cintura o en la mochila la documentación o cosas que no queramos que se moje ni pierda.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Para mi gusto le falta algo para poder llevarlo colgado del cuello, pero por lo demás muy bien

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pochette solognac

    Le problème pour moi se situe lors de la fermeture afin que l'l'étanchéité soit bonne ,il faut retourner les parois de la pochette ....chose qui n'est pas simple !

  • 21 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bien

    Très bien

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pochette étanche

    Tres bien , utilisation rando, moto et peche Le top !

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    la meilleure que j'ai trouvée...

    ...pour usage en kayak
    en plus très bien le orange et le clip pour l'accrocher

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cher et peu pratique

    Pour le prix je m'attendais a autre chose...

TOP OF PAGE